Student Music Tutors

Instruments

Name

Email

clarinet/sax Giulia Chiapetta giuliachiappetta@students.berkeley.net
saxophone Adriano DiCostanzo adrianodicostanzo@students.berkeley.net
saxophone Camille Kuo bobdaunicorn@gmail.com
bassoon/sax Seth Marceau seth_marceau@yahoo.com
trumpet/piano Isaiah Hammer isaiahhammer@students.berkeley.net
trumpet Eli Marx-Kahn elimarxkahn@gmail.com
trumpet Kenji Sommers kenjimcgee@gmail.com
trombone Andrea Levinson andreaollinlevinson@gmail.com
trombone Jasim Perales jasimperales@gmail.com
acoustic/electric bass Yuki Nagase yukinagase@students.berkeley.net
drums Pele Greenberg pelegreenberg@gmail.com
drums Matt Stoloff mstoloff@gmail.com
percussion/vibes Elizabeth Butler elizabethb1999@gmail.com