Berkeley High Jazz Alumni

Name Website
Michael Wolff http://www.michaelwolff.com/
Will Bernard http://www.willbernard.com/
Ambrose Akinmusire http://www.ambroseakinmusire.com/
Ben Ball
Benny Green http://bennygreenmusic.com/
Billy Buss http://www.billybuss.com
Brian Timar
Cale Brandley
Charles Altura http://charlesaltura.com/
Chase Jackson http://thirstbusters.net/
Colin Hogan
Craig Handy http://craighandy.com/
Dan Wilensky http://www.danwilensky.com
Dave Ellis http://www.davellis.com/
Dave Tull http://www.davidtull.com/
Dave Whittman http://www.davidwittman.com
David Agretelis https://www.facebook.com/david.agretelis
David Ewell http://www.vidya.prasantmusic.com
David Michel-Ruddy http://www.rudemuse.com/about/
David Murray http://www.davidmurraymusic.com/
Dayna Stephens http://daynastephenssound.com/
Dylan Mattingly http://www.dylanmattingly.com
Elena Pinderhughes
Erik Jekabson http://www.erikjekabson.com
Erika Oba http://www.erikaoba.com/
Forrest Mitchell http://thirstbusters.net
Geechi Taylor
George Gaebler
Grant Milliken
Hitomi Oba http://www.hitomioba.com/
Jake Fiss- Hobart http://jacobfissquintet.bandcamp.com/
James Gillum
James Small
Jeff Wolinski
Jessica Jones http://www.jessicajonesmusic.com/main.php
Jonah Udall https://soundcloud.com/jonahudallmusic
Jonathan Finlayson http://www.jonathanfinlayson.com/
Jon Kip
Josh Jones http://www.joshjonesdrums.com/
Joshi Marshall http://joshimarshall.com/
Joshua Allen http://www.edgetonerecords.com/allen.html
Joshua Redman http://www.joshuaredman.com/
Kito Gamble
Lavell Jones https://www.facebook.com/lavell.a.jones
Leah Wollenberg https://www.facebook.com/leah.wollenberg
Marian Martinez
Mariel Austin http://www.marielaustin.com
Michael Aaberg https://www.facebook.com/tigersmilk;
Michael Green https://www.facebook.com/TheBrassRootsMovement
Miles Perkins
Nathan Kersey-Wilson http://nathankerseywilson.com/about
Nik Tenbroek
Norbert Stachel http://norbertstachel.com/
Paco Avila
Paul Hanson http://paulhansonmusic.com/
Peck Allmond http://www.peckallmond.com/
Peter Apfelbaum http://www.peterapfelbaum.com/
Peter Hargreaves
Phil Lesh http://phillesh.net/wp/
Rafa Postel https://www.facebook.com/rafa.postel
Raffi Garabedian http://www.bandmine.com/raffigarabedian
Ravi Abcarian http://abcarian.com/
Robbie Kwok https://www.facebook.com/robbie.kwock
Rodney Franklin http://www.last.fm/music/Rodney+Franklin
Ryan Thomas http://thirstbusters.net/
Sarah Cline
Sean Erick http://www.adams-music.com
Selina Traylor
Steve Horowitz http://www.thecodeinternational.com/site/
Steven Bernstein http://www.stevenbernstein.net/
Stephen “Doc” Kupka http://www.towerofpower.com/doc_bio/
Tom Altura http://www.enigmaterial.com
Tom Gaebler
Tony Jones http://www.jessicajonesmusic.com/tonyjones
Valentino Pellizzar http://www.reclaim-music.com
Yanos Lustig https://www.facebook.com/yanos.lustig
Zach Sorgen http://thirstbusters.net
Xochitl Jackson
Bennett Friedman http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bennett_Friedman
Alan Kenyon
Jonah Levine http://jonahlevinemusic.com
Jimi C. Dright, Jr. aka Chopmaster J http://www.discogs.com/artist/198844-Chopmaster-J
Eddie Mininfield http://www.allmusic.com/artist/eddie-mininfield-mn0001203064
Michael Hammond http://www.bhsjazz.org/alumni/michael-hammond/